Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bach, Cecilie Carlsen PhD Student ccb@edu.au.dk
Baun, Lise PhD Student liba@edu.au.dk +4541897563
Benn, Jette Emerita benn@edu.au.dk +4530695902 B, 322
Blomhøj, Morten Professor blomhoej@edu.au.dk B, 352
Boeskov, Kim Postdoc kibo@au.dk B, 311
Boie, Mette Alma Kjærsholm Research Assistant mebo@tdm.au.dk +4525566626 1483, 646
Bruun, Peter Schmidt PhD Student pebr@edu.au.dk
Bundsgaard, Jeppe Professor jebu@edu.au.dk +4531192607 B, 310
Bülow, Morten Winther PhD Student mobu@edu.au.dk 1483, 627
Caeli, Elisa Nadire PhD Student elisa@edu.au.dk
Carlsen, Dorthe PhD Student dorc@edu.au.dk
Caviglia, Francesco Associate professor caviglia@edu.au.dk +4587162605 1483, 632
Dalsgaard, Christian Associate professor cdalsgaard@edu.au.dk +4521664955 1483, 622
Donovan, Maria Margaret O Development Consultant mmdonovan@edu.au.dk +4587162037 1483, 651
Eggersen, Dorte PhD Student doeg@edu.au.dk
Ejersbo, Lisser Rye Emeritus lre@edu.au.dk +4561342694 B, 356
Erlandsen, Torsten Emeritus toer@edu.au.dk D, 332
Fabrin, Liv PhD Student lifa@edu.au.dk
Falk Olesen, Jeanette PhD Student jfo@edu.au.dk 5347, 234
Fougt, Simon Skov Associate professor sifo@edu.au.dk +4593521980 B, 333
Fredens, Line PhD Student lifr@edu.au.dk
Gregersen, Rikke Maagaard PhD Student rmg@edu.au.dk
Grønhøj, Elisabeth Omand PhD Student elgr@edu.au.dk
Haas, Claus Associate professor haas@edu.au.dk +4587163936 B, 318
Haastrup, Lisbeth liha@edu.au.dk B, 317
Hansen, Morten Elkjær PhD Student me@edu.au.dk
Have, Mona Postdoc mhave@edu.au.dk B, 321
Henriksen, Birgitte PhD Student bhen@edu.au.dk B, 350
Holgersen, Sven-Erik Emeritus svho@edu.au.dk +4587163625
Holst, Finn Postdoc fh@edu.au.dk B, 306
Højgaard, Tomas Associate professor tomas@edu.au.dk +4587163596 B, 347
Højsted, Ingi Heinesen PhD Student ingi@edu.au.dk
Jankvist, Uffe Thomas Professor utj@edu.au.dk +4587162941 B, 349
Kaas, Thomas PhD Student thka@edu.au.dk
Kaasby, Mia PhD Student kaas@edu.au.dk
Kabel, Kristine Assistant Professor kabel@edu.au.dk +4593521760 B, 336
Kasch, Henrik PhD Student henrik.kasch@edu.au.dk
Knudsen, Lars Emmerik Damgaard Associate professor lada@edu.au.dk +4530226763 B, 312
Kristjansdottir, Bergthora Associate professor bekr@edu.au.dk +4587163967 B, 320
Laursen, Helle Pia Associate professor heen@edu.au.dk +4587163874 B, 338
Lindenskov, Lena Associate professor lenali@edu.au.dk +4526306681 B, 337
Lorentzen, Rasmus Fink Part-time Lecturer ralo@edu.au.dk
Lund, Henriette Romme PhD Student hrlu@edu.au.dk B, 323
Lund, Karen Emeritus karlund@edu.au.dk +4593508141 B, 322
Mejding, Jan Emeritus jm@edu.au.dk +4561669089 B, 330
Molbæk, Marie-Louise Assistant Professor loum@edu.au.dk +45 93522158 B, 332
Nørgård, Rikke Toft Associate professor rtoft@edu.au.dk +4520466756 1483, 628
Oksbjerg, Marianne PhD Student maok@edu.au.dk
Pedersen, Alex Young PhD Student ayp@edu.au.dk 1483, 627
Pedersen, Mathilde Kjær PhD Student mkp@edu.au.dk

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title