Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bach, Cecilie Carlsen PhD Student ccb@edu.au.dk
Baun, Lise PhD Student liba@edu.au.dk +4529888962
Benn, Jette Emerita benn@edu.au.dk +4530695902 B, 322
Blomhøj, Morten Professor blomhoej@edu.au.dk B, 352
Boie, Mette Alma Kjærsholm Postdoc mebo@edu.au.dk +4525566626 1483, 646
Bruun, Peter Schmidt PhD Student pebr@edu.au.dk
Bundsgaard, Jeppe Professor jebu@edu.au.dk +4531192607 B, 310
Bülow, Morten Winther PhD Student mobu@edu.au.dk
Caeli, Elisa Nadire PhD Student elisa@edu.au.dk
Caviglia, Francesco Associate Professor caviglia@edu.au.dk +4587162605 1483, 624
Dalsgaard, Christian Associate Professor cdalsgaard@edu.au.dk +4521664955 1483, 622
Eggersen, Dorte PhD Student doeg@edu.au.dk
Ejersbo, Lisser Rye Emeritus lre@edu.au.dk +4561342694 B, 356
Elicer Coopman, Raimundo José Postdoc raimundo@edu.au.dk B, 339
Erlandsen, Torsten Emeritus toer@edu.au.dk D, 332
Fougt, Simon Skov Associate Professor sifo@edu.au.dk +4593521980 B, 340
Fredens, Line PhD Student lifr@edu.au.dk
Færch, Julie Vangsøe PhD Student jvaf@edu.au.dk
Gerster Johansen, Stine PhD Student sgj@edu.au.dk
Gjessing, Eva PhD Student evagjessing@edu.au.dk
Gregersen, Rikke Maagaard PhD Student rmg@edu.au.dk
Haas, Claus Associate Professor haas@edu.au.dk +4587163936 B, 318
Haastrup, Lisbeth liha@edu.au.dk B, 317
Hansen, Morten Elkjær PhD Student me@edu.au.dk
Have, Mona Postdoc mhave@edu.au.dk B
Heger, Stine PhD Student stine.heger@edu.au.dk
Henriksen, Birgitte PhD Student bhen@edu.au.dk
Holgersen, Sven-Erik Emeritus svho@edu.au.dk +4587163625 B, 309
Højgaard, Tomas Associate Professor tomas@edu.au.dk +4587163596 B, 347
Jankvist, Uffe Thomas Professor utj@edu.au.dk +4587162941 B, 349
Kaas, Thomas PhD Student thka@edu.au.dk
Kaasby, Mia PhD Student kaas@edu.au.dk
Kabel, Kristine Associate Professor kabel@edu.au.dk +4593521760 B, 336
Knudsen, Lars Emmerik Damgaard Associate Professor lada@edu.au.dk +4530226763 B, 312
Kristjansdottir, Bergthora Associate Professor bekr@edu.au.dk +4587163967 B, 320
Laraignou, Anders Simmelkiær PhD Student ansl@edu.au.dk
Larsen, Line Kjærgaard PhD Student lkl@edu.au.dk
Laursen, Helle Pia Associate Professor heen@edu.au.dk +4587163874 B, 338
Lindenskov, Lena Associate Professor lenali@edu.au.dk +4526306681 B, 337
Lund, Henriette Romme PhD Student hrlu@edu.au.dk
Lund, Karen Emeritus karlund@edu.au.dk +4593508141 B, 322
Mejding, Jan Emeritus jm@edu.au.dk +4561669089 B, 330
Molbæk, Marie-Louise Assistant Professor loum@edu.au.dk +45 93522158 B, 332
Møller, Maria PhD Student maml@edu.au.dk
Nørgård, Rikke Toft Associate Professor rtoft@edu.au.dk +4520466756 1483, 628
Pedersen, Alex Young PhD Student ayp@tdm.au.dk 5620, 115
Pedersen, Mathilde Kjær PhD Student mkp@edu.au.dk
Plummer, Christelle PhD Student c.plummer@edu.au.dk
Reusch, Charlotte Folkmann PhD Student chre@edu.au.dk
Rosendal Bang, Louise PhD Student lrb@edu.au.dk B, 303

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title