Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


The Danish School of Education consists of six departments, a school management team and a school secretariat.

The departments are built upon the study offered by the Danish School of Education.

Researchers at the Danish School of Education are grouped in a number of research programmes and research units which provide the topical and organisational framework for the department's research.