Aarhus University Seal

Department of
Education studies

About the department


The Department of education studies is one of four departments at the Danish School og Education, Aarhus University and is build upon the Bachelor's degree programme of education studies and the Master's degree programme of education studies.

The researchers in the department are part of a row of research units.

Programmes


The descriptions of the programmes are only available in Danish.

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarkrog, Vibe Associate Professor viaa@edu.au.dk +4593522064 B, 103b
Andersen, Julie Reng Research Assistant jra@edu.au.dk 1483, 633
Andersen, Michael Part-time Lecturer michaelandersen@edu.au.dk B, 104
Andreasen, Lasse Justi Research Assistant lja@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Andresen, Bent B. Emeritus bba@edu.au.dk B, 108
Bach, Katrine Mygind Research Assistant kmb@edu.au.dk +4530591543 B, 112b
Brandi, Ulrik Associate Professor brandi@edu.au.dk +4521653717 B, 201
Breengaard, Michala Hvidt Postdoc mhb@edu.au.dk B, 311
Bregnballe, Nanna Research Assistant nb@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Brøgger, Katja Associate Professor kb@edu.au.dk +4593508478 B, 213
Buhl, Rita Part-time Lecturer ribu@edu.au.dk
Christensen, Søren Associate Professor socr@edu.au.dk +4587163623 B, 103h
Clausen, Thomas Part-time Lecturer thc@edu.au.dk +4593508630
Cort, Pia Seidler Associate Professor cort@edu.au.dk +4593522242 B, 211a
Dimsits, Miriam Part-time Lecturer midi@edu.au.dk +4552115099
Elkjær, Bente Professor elkjaer@edu.au.dk +4550995380 B, 204
Frandsen, Thea Krøner Research Assistant thkf@edu.au.dk B, 116
Funck, Emil Layyous Part-time Lecturer emlf@edu.au.dk 1483
Hald, Charlotte Lange PhD Student chel@edu.au.dk 1483, 628
Hammershøj, Lars Geer Associate Professor lgha@edu.au.dk +4587163786 B, 103c
Harsbo, Rasmus PhD Fellow rharsbo@edu.au.dk +4593588296 B, 217
Hedegaard, Maria Louise Larsen Part-time Lecturer marhed@edu.au.dk
Hesselberg-Thomsen, Mia PhD Student miaht@edu.au.dk
Hørning Hansen, Søren PhD Student sh@edu.au.dk
Jacobsen, Stine Part-time Lecturer stja@edu.au.dk +4593522004 B
Jensen, Anna Skov Research Assistant asj@edu.au.dk
Jensen, Bente Professor Emerita bj@edu.au.dk +4522119726 B, 114b
Juelskjær, Malou Associate Professor malou@edu.au.dk +4593521448 B, 105c
Juul, Ida Emerita juul@edu.au.dk +4593508185 B, 114b
Kardyb, Daniel Research Assistant dfsk@edu.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Niels Rudolf Emil Part-time Lecturer rudolf@edu.au.dk B, 108
Knudsen, Hanne Associate Professor hakn@edu.au.dk +4593508940 B, 103e
Kofoed, Jette Associate Professor jeko@edu.au.dk +4540433801 B, 105a
Krejsler, John Benedicto Professor with Special Responsibilities jok@edu.au.dk +4593508190 B, 218
Kristensen, Jens Erik Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita jek@edu.au.dk +4526320899 B
Læssøe, Jeppe Professor Emeritus jepl@edu.au.dk +4529164446 B, 104
Larsen, Steen Nepper Associate Professor stla@edu.au.dk +4550583380 B, 102a
Lima, Cristian Jose Part-time Lecturer au588538@edu.au.dk
Lindahl Thomassen, Mette PhD Student melt@edu.au.dk 1483, 631
Lysgaard, Jonas Andreasen Associate Professor jonas@edu.au.dk +4593508101 B, 206
Madsen, Miriam Associate Professor mirm@edu.au.dk
Mariager-Anderson, Kristina Associate Professor kma@edu.au.dk +4593508044 B, 215
Meier, Flemming Georg Teaching Associate Professor meier@edu.au.dk +4522161379 B, 227
Møller Schmidt, Bea Research Fellow bms@edu.au.dk B, 234
Monty, Anita Part-time Lecturer au709307@edu.au.dk
Moos, Lejf Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita moos@edu.au.dk B, 108
Moscovitz, Hannah Postdoc hm@edu.au.dk B
Nielsen, Johan Bundgaard PhD Student jbn@edu.au.dk +4524850004 intet lokale pr 16.9.23
Nordentoft, Helle Merete Associate Professor hmn@edu.au.dk +4529426676 B, 223
Olsen, Frederik Boris Hylstrup PhD Student frol@edu.au.dk B, 106
Pedersen, Lars Dahl PhD Student ldp@edu.au.dk B, 106
Plotnikof, Mie Associate Professor mp@edu.au.dk +4561719495 B, 216
Puge, Katrine PhD Fellow puge@edu.au.dk B, 116
Rasmussen, Lisa Rosén Associate Professor lisa@edu.au.dk +4525671951 B, 103d
Rathje, Nadia Raphael PhD Student nrr@edu.au.dk +4525214566 B, 226
Ratner, Helene Friis Associate Professor helr@edu.au.dk +4530826019 B, 211b
Ravn, Ib Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita ravn@edu.au.dk +4528959501 B, 114b
Rokoguniwai, Maria Birch PhD Fellow maro@edu.au.dk B, 234
Schrøder, Ida Postdoc idsc@edu.au.dk +4593522525 B, 214
Sprogøe, Jonas Part-time Lecturer jons@edu.au.dk
Staunæs, Dorthe Professor dost@edu.au.dk
Thomsen, Rie Professor with Special Responsibilities riet@edu.au.dk +4529426686 B, 222
Wahlgren, Bjarne Professor wahlgren@edu.au.dk +4526306679 B, 203
Wichmann-Hansen, Gitte Senior Researcher gwh@edu.au.dk +4542429707 1483, 627
Zangrandi, Ester PhD Fellow esza@edu.au.dk +4593508347 B, 217

Contact


Head of department

Miriam Madsen

Associate Professor

Department administrator