Aarhus University Seal

Department of

Educational anthropology and Educational psychology

About the department


The department is one of four departments at the Danish School oof Education, Aarhus University and is build on the Master's degree programmes in Educational Anthropology and Educational psychology.

The reserchers are part of a row of research units.

Programmes


The descriptions of the programmes are only available in Danish.

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Adriansen, Hanne Kirstine Associate Professor hka@edu.au.dk +4593508015 D, 275
Anbert, Lærke Cecilie PhD Student lca@edu.au.dk
Andersen, Frans Ørsted Associate Professor frans@edu.au.dk +4521653749 1483, 549 /Kbh:D139
Andersen, Mads Lund PhD Fellow mlua@edu.au.dk +4587161323 1483, 547
Anderson, Sally Associate professor Emerita saan@edu.au.dk +4593508151 D, 286
Bach, Dil Associate Professor dil@edu.au.dk +4550907032 D, 259a
Bank, Mads Part-time Lecturer bank@edu.au.dk
Berisha, Tringa PhD Fellow tringa@edu.au.dk +4587159537 D, 245
Borring, Christoffer Granhøj Part-time Lecturer cg@edu.au.dk
Bøttcher, Louise Associate Professor boettcher@edu.au.dk +4587163752 D, 243
Brøndum, Tine Postdoc tineb@edu.au.dk D, 267
Bruun, Maja Hojer Associate Professor mhbruun@edu.au.dk +4521242730 1483, 527
Christensen, Tina Wilchen Postdoc tinc@edu.au.dk +4528992005 D, 247
Clemensen, Nana Associate Professor nacl@edu.au.dk +4593521707 D, 279
Cordovés Santiesteban, Alexander A Postdoc alexcordoves@edu.au.dk D, 286
Dahl, Kari Kragh Blume Associate Professor karidahl@edu.au.dk +4593508500 1483, 550
Dannesboe, Karen Ida Associate Professor kida@edu.au.dk +4593521068 D, 293
Duncan-Bendix, Jennifer Assistant Lecturer jdb@edu.au.dk
Ebdrup, Ida Postdoc iebdrup@edu.au.dk D, 246
Egelund, Niels Professor Emeritus egelund@edu.au.dk +4540291669 D, 132
Engstrøm, Thea Sofie Skjødt PhD Fellow tsse@edu.au.dk 1483, 529
Gilliam, Laura Associate Professor lagi@edu.au.dk +4587163784 D, 281
Gjørding, Merethe Riggelsen PhD Fellow meretherg@edu.au.dk D, 245
Gulløv, Eva Professor with Special Responsibilities evag@edu.au.dk +4593508147 D, 258
Gylling-Andersen, Thomas PhD Fellow tga@edu.au.dk D, 211
Hansen, Nils Falk PhD Student nifh@edu.au.dk
Hansen, Pernelle Rose Part-time Lecturer perh@edu.au.dk D, 139
Hasse, Cathrine Professor caha@edu.au.dk +4523233631 D, 255
Hedegaard, Maria Louise Larsen Part-time Lecturer marhed@edu.au.dk
Hesselvig, Rianne H. PhD Student rhh@edu.au.dk +45507098 1483, 531
Holm, Lars Associate Professor larsh@edu.au.dk D, 290
Holmberg-Hansen, Stephan Research Assistant shh@edu.au.dk D, 254
Isfeldt, Annika PhD Fellow ai@edu.au.dk D, 285
Jensen, Charlotte Sun PhD Student chsj@edu.au.dk +4530317744 D, 285
Juul-Wiese, Thilde PhD Student thi@edu.au.dk
Khawaja, Iram Associate Professor irkh@edu.au.dk
Kolmos, Marie Postdoc makol@edu.au.dk D, 216
Kousholt, Dorte Associate Professor dkou@edu.au.dk +4561304990 D, 227
Kousholt, Kristine Associate Professor krko@edu.au.dk +4587163795 D, 237
Kragh-Müller, Grethe Associate Professor grkm@edu.au.dk +4593508210 D, 238
Krause-Jensen, Jakob Associate Professor jakj@edu.au.dk +4541599415 1483, 522
Kryger, Niels Associate professor emeritus kryger@edu.au.dk D, 286
Larsen, Birgitte Romme Associate Professor brl@edu.au.dk +4593521750 D, 283
Laursen, Anne-Lise Ettrup Wahlun PhD Student alet@edu.au.dk +4526820498
Lieberoth, Andreas Associate Professor andreas@edu.au.dk +4525808859 1483, 552
Madsen, Charlotte Dyreborg Part-time Lecturer chamadsen@edu.au.dk +4529874373
Manniche, Nana Research Assistant nana@edu.au.dk
Martiny-Bruun, Asger PhD Student asma@edu.au.dk
Mathiassen, Charlotte Associate Professor cham@edu.au.dk +4561863645 D, 228
M. Blaabjerg-Zederkoff, Daniel PhD Fellow daniel@edu.au.dk 1483, 546
Mekawi, Janne Kamp Research Assistant janne@edu.au.dk
Møbius Sørensen, Trine PhD Student tems@edu.au.dk D, 239
Mogensen, Naja Dahlstrup Research Assistant nada@edu.au.dk D268
Mørck, Line Lerche Associate Professor llm@edu.au.dk +4524446313 D, 201
Morin, Anne Associate Professor amt@edu.au.dk +4525130708 D, 241
Muasya, Gabriella PhD Fellow ginm@edu.au.dk D, 229
Nickelsen, Niels Christian M Associate Professor ncmn@edu.au.dk +4530894689 D, 213
Nielsen, Andreas PhD Student andreasn@edu.au.dk D, 139
Nielsen, Anne Maj Associate Professor amn@edu.au.dk +4593508070 D, 214
Nielsen, Gritt B. Associate Professor gbn@edu.au.dk +4587159564 D, 261
Nissen, Morten Professor mn@edu.au.dk +4530282418 D, 231
Nissen, Stine Karen Part-time Lecturer skn@edu.au.dk D, 268
Nørby, Simon Associate Professor sno@edu.au.dk +4587163645 D, 233
Petersen, Kirsten Elisa Associate Professor kepe@edu.au.dk +4587151839 D, 242
Plauborg, Helle Associate Professor hepl@edu.au.dk +4525482845 D, 203
Primdahl, Nina Langer PhD Student nipri@edu.au.dk D, 211
Primdahl, Nis Langer Postdoc nilp@edu.au.dk D
Rasmussen, Jon Dag Postdoc jdr@edu.au.dk D, 270
Rasmussen, Penille Postdoc pr@edu.au.dk +4531310417 D, 209
Ravn, Julia Nørgaard PhD Fellow jn@edu.au.dk 1483, 547
Schultz, Christoffer PhD Student chs@edu.au.dk D, 202
Scuderi, Giorgia PhD Fellow gscu@edu.au.dk D, 211
Simovska, Venka Professor vs@edu.au.dk D, 219a
Skaaning Knage, Frederikke Postdoc fsk@edu.au.dk +4522968817 D
Søndergaard, Dorte Marie Professor dms@edu.au.dk +4526213093 D, 219c
Sorenson, Jessica Postdoc jeso@edu.au.dk 1483, 531
Stage, Josefine Lee PhD Fellow jlstage@edu.au.dk D, 245
Olesen, Jesper Associate Professor jeo@edu.au.dk +4593508149 D, 248
Svinth, Lone Associate Professor losv@edu.au.dk +4593508394 D, 235
Thit, Nanna PhD Student nanthit@edu.au.dk D, 268
Thrane, Nanna Cæcilie PhD Fellow nathra@edu.au.dk 1483, 529
Ulrik Andreasen, Lise Postdoc lua@edu.au.dk D, 267
Valentin, Karen Associate Professor, Deputy head of school for research kava@edu.au.dk +4587163824 A, 301d
Winther, Ida Wentzel Associate Professor idwi@edu.au.dk +4551890434 D, 266
Winther-Lindqvist, Ditte Alexandra Associate Professor diwi@edu.au.dk +4530139323 D, 224
Wintoniak-Bendtsen, Ane PhD Student ane@edu.au.dk 1483, 529
Wright, Susan Professor suwr@edu.au.dk +4587163628 D, 260

Contact


Head of department

Department administrator