Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Education Studies

Research

Research programmes

Research units

Degree programmes

Bachelor's degree programme

Master's degree programme

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarkrog, Vibe Associate Professor viaa@edu.au.dk +4587163751 B, 103b
Andresen, Bent B. Associate Professor bba@edu.au.dk +4587163972 B, 226
Binderup, Thomas PhD Student binderup@edu.au.dk
Bramming, Pia Associate Professor bramming@edu.au.dk +4521844164 B, 205
Brandi, Ulrik Associate Professor brandi@edu.au.dk +4587163591 B, 201
Brøgger, Katja Associate Professor kb@edu.au.dk +4587163812 B, 213
Christensen, Søren Associate Professor socr@edu.au.dk +4587163623 B, 103h
Cone, Lucas PhD Student luco@edu.au.dk
Cort, Pia Seidler Associate Professor cort@edu.au.dk +4593522242 B, 211a
Elkjær, Bente Professor elkjaer@edu.au.dk +4587163971 B, 204
Hald, Charlotte Lange PhD Student chel@edu.au.dk
Hammershøj, Lars Geer Associate Professor lgha@edu.au.dk +4587163786 B, 103c
Harsbo, Rasmus PhD Student rharsbo@edu.au.dk
Hedegaard, Maria Louise Larsen PhD Student marhed@edu.au.dk
Hesselberg-Thomsen, Mia PhD Student miaht@edu.au.dk
Holflod, Kim PhD Student kimh@edu.au.dk
Hørning Hansen, Søren PhD Student sh@edu.au.dk
Jacobsen, Stine Assistant Lecturer stja@edu.au.dk B, 227
Jensen, Anna Skov Research Assistant asj@edu.au.dk
Jensen, Bente Professor bj@edu.au.dk +4522119726 B, 230
Jimenez, Greta PhD Student greta.jimenez@edu.au.dk
Juelskjær, Malou Associate Professor malou@edu.au.dk +4587163743 B, 105c
Juul, Ida Associate Professor juul@edu.au.dk +4587163867 B, 105a
Kaastrup, Camilla Mengel Research Assistant cmk@edu.au.dk B, 116
Kardyb, Daniel PhD Student dfsk@edu.au.dk
Kiær, Karina PhD Student kk@edu.au.dk
Knudsen, Hanne Associate Professor hakn@edu.au.dk +4587163894 B, 103e
Kofoed, Jette Associate Professor jeko@edu.au.dk +4540433801 B, 114b
Krejsler, John Benedicto Professor with Special Responsibilities jok@edu.au.dk +4587163835 B, 218
Kristensen, Jens Erik Associate Professor jek@edu.au.dk +4526320899 B, 103g
Kusk, Hanne PhD Student hku@edu.au.dk
Larsen, Philip Research Assistant pl@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Larsen, Steen Nepper Associate Professor stla@edu.au.dk +4587163638 B, 102a
Lindahl Thomassen, Mette PhD Student melt@edu.au.dk
Lysgaard, Jonas Andreasen Associate Professor jonas@edu.au.dk +4587163834 B, 206
Læssøe, Jeppe Professor Emeritus jepl@edu.au.dk +4529164446 B, 104
M. Blaabjerg-Zederkoff, Daniel Research Assistant dmbz@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Madsen, Miriam Assistant Professor mirm@edu.au.dk 1483, 422
Malling, Anders Helle Research Assistant andersmalling@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Mariager-Anderson, Kristina Associate Professor kma@edu.au.dk +4587163796 B, 215
Meier, Flemming Georg Teaching Associate Professor meier@edu.au.dk
Moos, Lejf Emeritus moos@edu.au.dk B, 104
Moscovitz, Hannah Postdoc hm@edu.au.dk B
Møller, Niels PhD Student nier@edu.au.dk +4587163909 1483, 431
Nielsen, Johan Bundgaard PhD Fellow jbn@edu.au.dk B, 311
Nordentoft, Helle Merete Associate Professor hmn@edu.au.dk +4587163875 B, 223
Nørgaard, Camilla PhD Student cn@edu.au.dk B
Pedersen, Kenneth Lintrup Research Assistant klp@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Pedersen, Lars Dahl PhD Student ldp@edu.au.dk
Piil, Signe PhD Student sipi@edu.au.dk

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Department administrator - education

Jonas Møller Pedersen

Member of Administrative Staff

Chairman of the Board of Studies

Administrative coordinator