Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Education Studies

Research

Research programmes

Research units

Degree programmes

Bachelor's degree programme

Master's degree programme

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarkrog, Vibe Associate professor viaa@edu.au.dk +4587163751 D, 137
Andresen, Bent B. Associate professor bba@edu.au.dk +4587163972 B, 336
Binderup, Thomas PhD Fellow binderup@edu.au.dk +4587162897 1483, 414
Bramming, Pia Associate professor bramming@edu.au.dk +4521844164 B, 201
Brandi, Ulrik Associate professor brandi@edu.au.dk +4587163591 B, 213
Brøgger, Katja Associate professor kb@edu.au.dk +4587163812 B, 216
Christensen, Mathias Mark Research Assistant mamc@edu.au.dk B, 331
Christensen, Sara Tarby Research Assistant satc@edu.au.dk B, 330
Christensen, Søren Associate professor socr@edu.au.dk +4587163623 D, 241
Clausen, Thomas Assistant Professor thc@edu.au.dk +4587162551 1483, 430
Cone, Lucas PhD Fellow luco@edu.au.dk B, 218
Cort, Pia Associate professor cort@edu.au.dk +4593521707 B, 211a
Darsø, Lotte Emeritus lda@edu.au.dk +4526320432
Elkjær, Bente Professor elkjaer@edu.au.dk +4587163971 B, 204
Funck, Emil Layyous Research Assistant emf@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Hammershøj, Lars Geer Associate professor lgha@edu.au.dk +4587163786 D, 248
Hedegaard, Maria Louise Larsen PhD Student marhed@edu.au.dk
Hesselberg-Thomsen, Mia PhD Student miaht@edu.au.dk
Jacobsen, Stine Research Assistant stja@edu.au.dk B, 227
Jensen, Bente Professor bj@edu.au.dk +4522119726 B, 230
Jimenez, Greta PhD Student greta.jimenez@edu.au.dk
Juelskjær, Malou Associate professor malou@edu.au.dk +4587163743 B, 350
Juul, Ida Associate professor juul@edu.au.dk +4587163867 B, 339
Kaastrup, Camilla Mengel Research Assistant cmk@edu.au.dk B, 331
Kardyb, Daniel Feldballe Støjberg PhD Student dfsk@edu.au.dk
Knudsen, Hanne Associate professor hakn@edu.au.dk +4587163894 B, 338
Kofoed, Jette Associate professor jeko@edu.au.dk +4540433801 B, 352
Krejsler, John Benedicto Professor with Special Responsibilities jok@edu.au.dk +4587163835 D, 216
Kristensen, Jens Erik Associate professor jek@edu.au.dk +4526320899 D, 254
Larsen, Steen Nepper Associate professor stla@edu.au.dk +4587163638 D, 247
Lindahl Thomassen, Mette PhD Student melt@edu.au.dk
Lindemann, Dag Munk Research Assistant dag@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Lysgaard, Jonas Andreasen Associate professor jonas@edu.au.dk +4587163834 D, 116
Læssøe, Jeppe Professor Emeritus jepl@edu.au.dk +4524594446 A, 201
Maksimovic, Tijana PhD Student tijm@edu.au.dk
Mariager-Anderson, Kristina Associate professor kma@edu.au.dk +4587163796 B, 207
Moos, Lejf Emeritus moos@edu.au.dk B, 222
Munkholm, Merete PhD Student memu@edu.au.dk
Møller, Niels PhD Student nier@edu.au.dk
Nissen, Morten Professor with Special Responsibilities mn@edu.au.dk +4530282418 B, 103h
Nordentoft, Helle Merete Associate professor hmn@edu.au.dk +4587163875 D, 114
Nørgaard, Camilla PhD Student cn@edu.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen Christian Høyrup Emeritus shp@edu.au.dk +4587163639 B, 356
Piil, Signe PhD Student sipi@edu.au.dk
Plotnikof, Mie Associate professor mp@edu.au.dk +4561719495 B, 226
Poulsen, Bo Klindt PhD Student bopo@edu.au.dk 1483, 431
Rasmussen, Lisa Rosén Associate professor lisa@edu.au.dk +4525671951 B, 103d
Ratner, Helene Gad Associate professor helr@edu.au.dk +4530826019 B, 223
Ravn, Ib Associate professor ravn@edu.au.dk +4587163869 B, 217
Roien, Line Anne PhD Student lianr@edu.au.dk +4593508382

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Department administrator - education

Sine Dybdahl Madsen

Member of Administrative Staff

Study coordinator

Administrative coordinator