Aarhus University Seal

Department of Education Studies

Degree programmes

Bachelor's degree programme

Master's degree programme

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarkrog, Vibe Associate Professor viaa@edu.au.dk +4593522064 B, 103b
Andresen, Bent B. Emeritus bba@edu.au.dk B, 108
Bach, Katrine Mygind Research Assistant kmb@edu.au.dk 1483, 633
Bramming, Pia Associate Professor bramming@edu.au.dk +4521844164 B, 205
Brandi, Ulrik Associate Professor brandi@edu.au.dk +4521653717 B, 201
Breengaard, Michala Hvidt Postdoc mhb@edu.au.dk B, 311
Brøgger, Katja Associate Professor kb@edu.au.dk +4593508478 B, 213
Christensen, Søren Associate Professor socr@edu.au.dk +4587163623 B, 103h
Cone, Lucas PhD Student luco@edu.au.dk
Cort, Pia Seidler Associate Professor cort@edu.au.dk +4593522242 B, 211a
Elkjær, Bente Professor elkjaer@edu.au.dk +4550995380 B, 204
Hald, Charlotte Lange PhD Student chel@edu.au.dk
Hammershøj, Lars Geer Associate Professor lgha@edu.au.dk +4587163786 B, 103c
Harsbo, Rasmus PhD Student rharsbo@edu.au.dk +4593588296
Hedegaard, Maria Louise Larsen PhD Student marhed@edu.au.dk
Hesselberg-Thomsen, Mia PhD Student miaht@edu.au.dk
Holflod, Kim PhD Student kimh@edu.au.dk
Hørning Hansen, Søren PhD Student sh@edu.au.dk
Isfeldt, Annika PhD Student ai@edu.au.dk
Jacobsen, Stine Assistant Lecturer stja@edu.au.dk +4593522004 B, 227
Jensen, Anna Skov Research Assistant asj@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Jensen, Bente Professor bj@edu.au.dk +4522119726 B, 230
Jensen, Thomas Holdgård Research Assistant thj@edu.au.dk 1583, 529
Jimenez, Greta PhD Student greta.jimenez@edu.au.dk D, 147
Juelskjær, Malou Associate Professor malou@edu.au.dk +4593521448 B, 105c
Juul, Ida Associate Professor juul@edu.au.dk +4593508185 B, 105a
Kardyb, Daniel PhD Student dfsk@edu.au.dk
Knudsen, Hanne Associate Professor hakn@edu.au.dk +4593508940 B, 103e
Kofoed, Jette Associate Professor jeko@edu.au.dk +4540433801 B, 114b
Krejsler, John Benedicto Professor with Special Responsibilities jok@edu.au.dk +4593508190 B, 218
Kristensen, Jens Erik Associate Professor jek@edu.au.dk +4526320899 B, 103g
Kusk, Hanne PhD Student hku@edu.au.dk
Laage-Thomsen, Jakob Postdoc jlt@edu.au.dk B, 234
Larsen, Philip Research Assistant pl@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Larsen, Steen Nepper Associate Professor stla@edu.au.dk +4550583380 B, 102a
Lindahl Thomassen, Mette PhD Student melt@edu.au.dk
Lysgaard, Jonas Andreasen Associate Professor jonas@edu.au.dk +4593508101 B, 206
Læssøe, Jeppe Professor Emeritus jepl@edu.au.dk +4529164446 B, 104
M. Blaabjerg-Zederkoff, Daniel Research Assistant dmbz@edu.au.dk 1483, 633
Madsen, Miriam Assistant Professor mirm@edu.au.dk 1483, 630
Mariager-Anderson, Kristina Associate Professor kma@edu.au.dk +4593508044 B, 215
Meier, Flemming Georg Teaching Associate Professor meier@edu.au.dk +4522161379 B, 227
Mengel, Pil Research Assistant pil@edu.au.dk B, 116
Moos, Lejf Emeritus moos@edu.au.dk B, 104
Moscovitz, Hannah Postdoc hm@edu.au.dk B
Møller, Niels PhD Student nier@edu.au.dk 1483, 629
Nielsen, Johan Bundgaard PhD Student jbn@edu.au.dk
Nordentoft, Helle Merete Associate Professor hmn@edu.au.dk +4529426676 B, 223
Pedersen, Lars Dahl PhD Student ldp@edu.au.dk
Plotnikof, Mie Associate Professor mp@edu.au.dk +4561719495 B, 216

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Department administrator - education

Jonas Møller Pedersen

Member of Administrative Staff

Chairman of the Board of Studies

Administrative coordinator