Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Education Studies

Research

Research programmes

Research units

Degree programmes

Bachelor's degree programme

Master's degree programme

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarkrog, Vibe Associate professor viaa@edu.au.dk +4587163751 B, 103b
Andresen, Bent B. Associate professor bba@edu.au.dk +4587163972 B, 226
Binderup, Thomas PhD Fellow binderup@edu.au.dk +4587162897 1483, 414
Bjergkilde, Dorethe PhD Student dobj@edu.au.dk
Bramming, Pia Associate professor bramming@edu.au.dk +4521844164 B, 205
Brandi, Ulrik Associate professor brandi@edu.au.dk +4587163591 B, 201
Brøgger, Katja Associate professor kb@edu.au.dk +4587163812 B, 213
Christensen, Mathias Mark Research Assistant mamc@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Christensen, Sara Tarby Research Assistant satc@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Christensen, Søren Associate professor socr@edu.au.dk +4587163623 B, 103h
Clausen, Thomas Assistant Professor thc@edu.au.dk +4587162551 1483, 430 /Kbh:B214
Cone, Lucas PhD Fellow luco@edu.au.dk B, 217
Cort, Pia Seidler Associate professor cort@edu.au.dk +4593521707 B, 211a
Darsø, Lotte Emeritus lda@edu.au.dk +4526320432 B, 104
Elkjær, Bente Professor elkjaer@edu.au.dk +4587163971 B, 204
Funck, Emil Layyous Research Assistant emf@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Hammershøj, Lars Geer Associate professor lgha@edu.au.dk +4587163786 B, 103c
Hedegaard, Maria Louise Larsen PhD Student marhed@edu.au.dk
Hervik, Peter Bent Associate professor pehe@edu.au.dk
Hesselberg-Thomsen, Mia PhD Student miaht@edu.au.dk
Holflod, Kim PhD Student kimh@edu.au.dk B, 106
Hørning Hansen, Søren PhD Student sh@edu.au.dk
Jensen, Bente Professor bj@edu.au.dk +4522119726 B, 230
Jimenez, Greta PhD Student greta.jimenez@edu.au.dk
Juelskjær, Malou Associate professor malou@edu.au.dk +4587163743 B, 105c
Juul, Ida Associate professor juul@edu.au.dk +4587163867 B, 105a
Kaastrup, Camilla Mengel Research Assistant cmk@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Kardyb, Daniel Feldballe Støjberg PhD Student dfsk@edu.au.dk
Kiær, Karina PhD Student kk@edu.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Niels Rudolf Emil Part-time Lecturer rudolf@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Knudsen, Hanne Associate professor hakn@edu.au.dk +4587163894 B, 103e
Kofoed, Jette Associate professor jeko@edu.au.dk +4540433801 B, 114b
Krejsler, John Benedicto Professor with Special Responsibilities jok@edu.au.dk +4587163835 B, 218
Kristensen, Jens Erik Associate professor jek@edu.au.dk +4526320899 B, 103g
Kusk, Hanne PhD Student hku@edu.au.dk
Larsen, Steen Nepper Associate professor stla@edu.au.dk +4587163638 B, 102b
Lindahl Thomassen, Mette PhD Student melt@edu.au.dk
Lindemann, Dag Munk Research Assistant dag@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Lysgaard, Jonas Andreasen Associate professor jonas@edu.au.dk +4587163834 B, 206
Læssøe, Jeppe Professor Emeritus jepl@edu.au.dk +4524594446 B, 104
Maksimovic, Tijana PhD Student tijm@edu.au.dk
Malling, Anders Ebbestrup Research Assistant andersmalling@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Mariager-Anderson, Kristina Associate professor kma@edu.au.dk +4587163796 B, 207
Moos, Lejf Emeritus moos@edu.au.dk B, 104
Munkholm, Merete PhD Student memu@edu.au.dk
Møller, Niels PhD Student nier@edu.au.dk
Nielsen, Johan Bundgaard PhD Student jbn@edu.au.dk
Nordentoft, Helle Merete Associate professor hmn@edu.au.dk +4587163875 D, 114
Nørgaard, Camilla PhD Student cn@edu.au.dk
Pedersen, Lars Dahl PhD Student ldp@edu.au.dk

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Department administrator - education

Sine Dybdahl Madsen

Member of Administrative Staff

Study coordinator

Administrative coordinator