Aarhus University Seal

Department of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bach, Cecilie Carlsen Postdoc ccb@edu.au.dk B, 348
Baun, Lise PhD Student liba@edu.au.dk +4529888962
Berndsen, Mette PhD Student metteberndsen@edu.au.dk
Blomhøj, Morten Professor blomhoej@edu.au.dk +4521560754 B, 352
Boie, Mette Alma Kjærsholm Postdoc mebo@edu.au.dk +4525566626 1483, 646
Bols Slåttvik, Anja PhD Student absl@edu.au.dk
Bruun, Peter Schmidt PhD Student pebr@edu.au.dk
Bundgaard, Mette Amalie Fischer PhD Student mafb@edu.au.dk
Bundsgaard, Jeppe Professor jebu@edu.au.dk +4531192607 B, 310
Bussenius, Laura Østergaard PhD Student labu@edu.au.dk
Bülow, Morten Winther PhD Student mobu@edu.au.dk
Caeli, Elisa Nadire Postdoc elisa@edu.au.dk +4593508366
Caviglia, Francesco Associate Professor caviglia@edu.au.dk +4541663378 1483, 652
Dalsgaard, Christian Associate Professor cdalsgaard@edu.au.dk +4521664955 1483, 648
Eggersen, Dorte PhD Student doeg@edu.au.dk
Ejersbo, Lisser Rye Emeritus lre@edu.au.dk +4561342694 B, 356
Elicer Coopman, Raimundo José raimundo@edu.au.dk B, 339
Fougt, Simon Skov Associate Professor sifo@edu.au.dk +4593521980 B, 340
Fredens, Line PhD Student lifr@edu.au.dk
Fromholt-Iversen, Julie Special Consultant jfi@edu.au.dk B, 351
Færch, Julie Vangsøe PhD Student jvaf@edu.au.dk
Gabrielsson, Rebekka Hegaard Research Assistant rega@edu.au.dk +4587159771
Gerster Johansen, Stine PhD Student sgj@edu.au.dk
Gjessing, Eva PhD Student evagjessing@edu.au.dk
Gregersen, Rikke Maagaard PhD Student rmg@edu.au.dk
Haas, Claus Associate Professor haas@edu.au.dk +4561607348 B, 318
Haastrup, Lisbeth Associate Professor liha@edu.au.dk B, 317
Hansen, Morten Elkjær PhD Student me@edu.au.dk
Have, Mona Postdoc mhave@edu.au.dk B, 305
Heger, Stine PhD Student stine.heger@edu.au.dk +4525580656
Heiden, Thomas PhD Student trhe1@edu.au.dk
Henriksen, Birgitte PhD Student bhen@edu.au.dk
Holflod, Kim PhD Student kimh@edu.au.dk
Højgaard, Tomas Associate Professor tomas@edu.au.dk +4520567003 B, 347
Jankvist, Uffe Thomas Professor utj@edu.au.dk +4587162941 B, 349
Kaasby, Mia PhD Student kaas@edu.au.dk
Kabel, Kristine Associate Professor kabel@edu.au.dk +4593521760 B, 336
Knudsen, Lars Emmerik Damgaard Associate Professor lada@edu.au.dk +4530226763 B, 312
Kristjansdottir, Bergthora !!Lektor, Emerita bekr@edu.au.dk +4593521040 B, 320
Laraignou, Anders Simmelkiær PhD Student ansl@edu.au.dk
Larsen, Line Kjærgaard PhD Student lkl@edu.au.dk
Laursen, Helle Pia Associate Professor heen@edu.au.dk +4587163874 B, 338
Lindenskov, Lena Associate Professor lenali@edu.au.dk +4526306681 B, 337
Lund, Henriette Romme PhD Student hrlu@edu.au.dk +4528992081
Mejding, Jan Emeritus jm@edu.au.dk +4561669089 B, 330
Møller, Maria PhD Student maml@edu.au.dk
Norup, Maiken PhD Student mano@edu.au.dk
Nørgård, Rikke Toft Associate Professor rtoft@edu.au.dk +4520466756 1483, 650
Olsen, Lise PhD Student lo@edu.au.dk
Pedersen, Alex Young PhD Student ayp@edu.au.dk

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title