Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Educational Sociology

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Allerup, Peter N. Professor Emeritus nimmo@edu.au.dk +4521653793 D, 329
Andersen, Ida Gran Assistant Professor idagran@edu.au.dk +4587162798 1483, 418
Bellibas, Mehmet Sukru Postdoc bellibas@edu.au.dk
Bjerre, Jørn Associate professor jbje@edu.au.dk +4587162691 1483, 548
Brodersen, Malene Engsig PhD Student mabr@edu.au.dk
Bruun, Jens Associate professor jebr@edu.au.dk +4587163848 D, 343
Christensen, Anders Astrup PhD Student anch@edu.au.dk
Christensen, Jacob Assistant Professor jach@edu.au.dk +4522288781 1483, 423
Coninck-Smith, Ning de Professor ning@edu.au.dk +4530539404 D, 345
Cordsen, Rune Frederik PhD Student ruco@edu.au.dk
Dorf, Hans Emeritus hado@edu.au.dk
Fristrup, Tine Associate professor tifr@edu.au.dk +4587163601 D, 320a
Frørup, Anna Kathrine Postdoc anka@edu.au.dk D, 318
Gümüs, Sedat Associate professor sgumus@edu.au.dk +4593521820 1483, 426
Hald, Charlotte Herold Lange PhD Student chel@edu.au.dk
Hansen, Christian Sandbjerg Associate professor csh@edu.au.dk D, 314
Hansen, Line Skov lsh@edu.au.dk 1483, 414
Helding Vembye, Mikkel PhD Student mihv@edu.au.dk
Høyen, Marianne Associate professor hoyen@edu.au.dk +4561181729 D, 348
Jensen, Niels Rosendal Associate professor nrj@edu.au.dk +4587163709 D, 316
Jensen, Simon Skovgaard PhD Student ssj@edu.au.dk
Kindtler, Kristian Part-time Lecturer krki@edu.au.dk 1483, 530
Kofod, Kasper Emeritus kako@edu.au.dk +4587163815 D, 329
Kristensen, Rune Müller Assistant Professor ruvk@edu.au.dk +4587163653 D, 354
Krøger, Anne PhD Student akpe@edu.au.dk 1483, 419
Langager, Søren Associate professor langager@edu.au.dk +4587163618 D, 315
Larson, Anne Associate professor anne@edu.au.dk +4587163985 D, 346
Laursen, Ronni PhD Fellow rl@edu.au.dk 1483, 419
Lieberkind, Jonas Associate professor lieberkind@edu.au.dk +4587163831 D, 344
Michel-Schertges, Dirk Associate professor dimi@edu.au.dk +4593521802 D, 325
Moutsios, Stavros Associate professor stam@edu.au.dk +4587163641 D, 349
Munk, Martin David Part-time Lecturer mdmunk@edu.au.dk +4529103727 D, 341
Nagbøl, Søren Peter Associate professor sona@edu.au.dk +4587163617 D, 317
Olsen, Astrid PhD Student amo@edu.au.dk
Pedersen, Cecilia Petrine Molander PhD Student cepp@edu.au.dk D, 139
Qvortrup, Lars Professor lq@edu.au.dk +4527844005 D, 320b
Rasmussen, Jens Professor Emeritus jera@edu.au.dk +4540414643 D, 329
Reimer, David Professor with Special Responsibilities dare@edu.au.dk +4587163935 1483, 425
Skovlund, Henrik Associate professor hens@edu.au.dk +4587163872 D, 352
Smith, Emil PhD Fellow esmith@edu.au.dk 1483, 432
Sortkær, Bent !!Post.doc. beso@edu.au.dk 1483, 423
Tetler, Susan Professor Emeritus tetler@edu.au.dk D, 329
Thorborg, Mathias Merrild Roerup PhD Student mmth@edu.au.dk
Thrane, Casper PhD Student cath@edu.au.dk +4587162897 1483, 414
Weiss, Felix Associate professor fewe@edu.au.dk +4593508920 1483, 424
Wistoft, Karen Professor with Special Responsibilities kawi@edu.au.dk +4587163823 D, 357

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title