Aarhus University Seal

Department of Educational Philosophy and General Education

Degree programmes

Master's degree programmes

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Broström, Stig Professor Emeritus stbr@edu.au.dk +4524447570 D, 114
Carlsson, Monica Susanne Associate Professor monica@edu.au.dk +4529426725 D, 104
Damgaard Warrer, Sarah !!Ph.d.studerende sach@edu.au.dk D, 138
Dohn, Niels Bonderup Associate Professor dohn@edu.au.dk +4593522537 1483, 544
Frandsen, Henrik Vase Associate Professor hvf@edu.au.dk +4528915943 D, 106
Frølund, Sune !!Emeritus sufr@edu.au.dk +4541589668 D, 141
Gibson, Andrew Gerard Postdoc agib@edu.au.dk 1483
Grimm, Jon Auring PhD Student jag@edu.au.dk
Hansen, Ole Henrik Associate Professor ohh@edu.au.dk +4593508620 D, 109
Henriksen, Mia Skjold Tvede PhD Student msth@edu.au.dk
Hersom, Christina PhD Student christinahersom@edu.au.dk
Huggler, Jørgen Associate Professor johu@edu.au.dk +4560202790 D, 142
Hyldgaard, Kirsten Associate Professor hyldgaard@edu.au.dk +4593508186 D, 143
Jensen, Hans Siggaard Professor Emeritus hsj@edu.au.dk +4540414593 D, 117
Kauffmann, Oliver Associate Professor kauffmann@edu.au.dk +4593508040 D, 148
Kiær, Karina PhD Student kk@edu.au.dk
Knoop, Hans Henrik Associate Professor knoop@edu.au.dk +4593508162 1483, 554
Korsgaard, Ove Professor Emeritus ove@edu.au.dk D, 114
Laursen, Per Fibæk Professor Emeritus pefi@edu.au.dk +4521702695
Magne, Jeanette Teaching Associate Professor jema@edu.au.dk D, 115
Nuriler, Hatice PhD Student haticenuriler@edu.au.dk
Olsen, Anne-Marie Eggert Associate Professor ameo@edu.au.dk +4529864317 D, 144
Petersen, Karen Bjerg Associate Professor kp@edu.au.dk +4593508163 1483, 551
Pio, Frederik Associate Professor frpi@edu.au.dk +4521287848 D, 153
Rømer, Thomas Aastrup Associate Professor thar@edu.au.dk +4551328165 1483, 546
Schou, Lotte Rahbek Lektor Emerita lrs@edu.au.dk
Skov, Signe Postdoc sskov@edu.au.dk 1483, 521
Bengtsen, Søren Smedegaard Associate Professor ssbe@edu.au.dk +4520467019 1483, 520
Sørensen, Asger Associate Professor aso@edu.au.dk +4551328145 D, 111
Wiberg, Merete Associate Professor wiberg@edu.au.dk +4520586298 1483, 519
Wieser, Clemens Associate Professor wie@edu.au.dk +4522501016 1483, 518

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title