Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Educational Philosophy and General Education

Degree programs

Master's degree programmes

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Broström, Stig Emeritus stbr@edu.au.dk +4524447570 D, 119
Carlsson, Monica Susanne Associate professor monica@edu.au.dk +4587163724 D, 104
Dohn, Niels Bonderup Associate professor dohn@edu.au.dk +4587163716 1483, 544
Eskildsen, Mikkel Tore Research Assistant mte@edu.au.dk 1483, 530
Frandsen, Henrik Vase Associate professor hvf@edu.au.dk +4587163871 D, 106
Frølund, Sune Associate professor sufr@edu.au.dk +4587163631 D, 141
Hansen, Ole Henrik Associate professor ohh@edu.au.dk +4587163692 D, 109
Hedegaard-Sørensen, Lotte Associate professor lohes@edu.au.dk +4587163754 D, 155
Henriksen, Mia Skjold Tvede PhD Student msth@edu.au.dk A, 118b
Hersom, Christina PhD Student christinahersom@edu.au.dk
Hornsgaard, Martin Kjær PhD Fellow makh@edu.au.dk 1483, 432
Huggler, Jørgen Associate professor johu@edu.au.dk +4587163828 D, 142
Hyldgaard, Kirsten Associate professor hyldgaard@edu.au.dk +4587163805 D, 143
Jensen, Hans Siggaard Professor Emeritus hsj@edu.au.dk +4540414593 D, 117
Kauffmann, Oliver Associate professor kauffmann@edu.au.dk +4593508040 D, 148
Knoop, Hans Henrik Associate professor knoop@edu.au.dk +4593508162 1483, 554
Korsgaard, Ove Professor Emeritus ove@edu.au.dk D, 119
Laursen, Per Fibæk Professor pefi@edu.au.dk +4521702695 D, 116
Magne, Jeanette Associate professor jema@edu.au.dk +4587163854 D, 115
Olsen, Anne-Marie Eggert Associate professor ameo@edu.au.dk +4587163976 D, 144
Petersen, Karen Bjerg Associate professor kp@edu.au.dk +4587163821 1483, 551
Pio, Frederik Associate professor frpi@edu.au.dk +4587163906 D, 153
Poulsen, Frida PhD Student frpo@edu.au.dk
Rømer, Thomas Aastrup Associate professor thar@edu.au.dk +4587163606 1483, 546
Schmidt, Lars-Henrik Professor lhs@edu.au.dk +4587163785 A, 419
Schou, Lotte Rahbek lrs@edu.au.dk
Sørensen, Asger Associate professor aso@edu.au.dk +4587163974 D, 111
Wiberg, Merete Associate professor wiberg@edu.au.dk +4520586298 1483, 519
Wieser, Clemens Associate professor wie@edu.au.dk +4522501016 1483, 518

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title