Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Past events

Wed 05 May
15:00-16:00 | Online Webinar (Zoom)
Teaching practices: Approaching international HE through lecturers’ experiences
CHEF Talk (webinar) – free and open to all
Fri 30 Apr
13:00-14:00 | Online (Zoom)
Students' Perspective on Inclusion
Refugee Access to Higher Education
Wed 28 Apr
14:00-16:00 | Online Webinar (Zoom)
Thriving and well-being in higher education
Building back better in the wake of the pandemic
Thu 15 Apr
12:00-14:00 | Online (Zoom)
Sustainability and Higher Education in a Nordic Perspective
CHEF thematic webinar series 2
Tue 30 Mar
14:00-15:00 | Zoom
Women’s University 1928-2018
CHEF Talk (webinar) – free and open to all
Thu 25 Mar
11:00-12:00 | Online (Zoom)
Alternative Internationalisms
Re-imagining Internationalisation - Working Group Meeting
Wed 24 Mar
13:00-16:00 | VIRTUAL DEFENCE
Toward marvels in dynamic geometry teaching and learning: Developing guidelines for the design of didactic sequences that exploit potentials of dynamic geometry to foster students’ development of mathematical reasoning competency
PhD defence by Ingi Heinesen Højsted, MA.
Tue 23 Mar
15:00-16:00 | Zoom
Teaching and learning: Educational development for a whole university
CHEF Talk (webinar) – free and open to all
Fri 12 Mar
13:00-14:00 | Zoom
Refugees access to higher education: Students' perspectives
Webinar
Tue 09 Mar
15:00-16:00 | Zoom
Transdisciplinary Being: A univocal pedagogy for self-cultivation
CHEF Talk (webinar) – free and open to all

Showing results 1 to 10 of 339

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next